Christian Langer


In his mind

Christian Langer | 1994/2009

A collection of deep and dark songs.

All songs written and arranged by Christian Langer, between 1990 and 1994. „Frozen water“ arranged by Langer/Frick. „Worse that pain“ lyrics by C. Hartmann. „Ne me quitte pas“ written by Jaques Brel. „Beautiful lie the dead“ lyrics based on a poem by S. Phillips. „Life and death“ lyrics based on a poem by W.J. Turner. Recorded and mixed by Michael Wonner, 1994

Christian Langer – Vocals, Piano

Oliver Frick – Violin, Guitar

Carsten Netz – Clarinet

  • Lost faith

  • Frozen water

  • Listen to me

  • For my friend

  • Worse than pain

  • My silence

  • Ne me quitte pas

  • Beautiful lie the dead

  • Depression

  • Hommage

  • Desert of your heart

  • Find me

  • The place

  • In his mind

  • Life and death

  • stay

  • Lost faith - reprise

  • closer

  • good to have you